King's Birthday or Father's Day is celebrated on December 5,

King's Birthday or Father's Day is celebrated on December 5, the birthday of His Majesty King Bhumibol Adulyadej, the monarch of Thailand. King's birthday is a national holiday and is celebrated all over the country with great enthusiasm.

 I love you, dad and I love the king.

Today I tried to call you many times, but I cannot reach you.
Maybe there is a problem on the internet phone.
I know everydays you work hard for me and for the sister, and now I am 30 years old, I do not want you to work hard anymore, I can help you on everythings, I can.
I just want you to rest and take a break from the work
I just want you to be my father, and be a live forever.
Long long time that I did not stay with you, but you are always in my mind, father.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6I1zCyqugZ0&feature=related

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0